СП «SEP RUS»

logo

The company «SEPRUS» was founded in 2012, as a result of the merger of the two partners «SEP» (Slovenia) and CJSC NPF "Vital" (Russia), developing and producing the component parts for automobile industry and supplying them to the conveyor..

The aim of this cooperation is to combine the intellectual, technical potential and production capacity of the two companies to work and promote of the products manufactured in Russia and CIS countries.

The company «SEP» (Slovenia) specializes in the development and manufacture of the parts and units for automotive windshield washer systems and conditioning elements.

Details

Russian company CJSC NPF "Vital" from Togliatti produces components for the windshield washer systems, filter elements, elements of evaporative recovery system (adsorbers, separators, CPV), polyamide tubes, fuel tanks, fuel tank caps, metal brackets of various dimension types, and has successfully delivered them to the Russian automobile makers for over 13 years.

predstavitevpredstavitev1

In 2013, the certification of "SEP RUS" company for compliance with the QMS ISO / TS 16949 is planned.

QualityProduct catalogue

Production areas of LLC«SEPRUS» is in the industrial area of «AVTOVAZ» at the address:
445892, Togliatti, 25 Severnaya St.

Representation of LLC«SEPRUS» in Moscow:
121471, Moscow, 26 Riabinovaya St., building 2, room 4a

 

director sep

Director
Roshal Inna Sergeevna


The director’s reception

Tel..8(8482) 63-53-11,8·909·993 58 86  
E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

СП «SEP RUS»

logo

Компания «SEP RUS» была основана  в 2012-ом году в результате объединения  двух партнёров «SEP» (Словения) и ЗАО НПФ «Витал» (Россия) занимающихся разработкой, производством и поставкой на конвейер комплектующих изделий для автомобильной промышленности.

Целью данного сотрудничества является объединение интеллектуального, технического потенциалов и производственных возможностей двух компаний для работы и продвижения производимой продукции на российском рынке и рынках стран СНГ.

Компания «SEP» (Словения) специализируется на разработке и производстве деталей  и узлов для автомобильных систем стеклоомыва и элементов кондиционирования.

Подробнее о компании

Российская компания ЗАО НПФ «Витал» из Тольятти производит компоненты систем стеклоомыва, фильтрующие элементы, элементы системы улавливания паров топлива (адсорберы, сепараторы, КПА), полиамидные трубки, топливные баки, пробки топливного бака, металлические кронштейны различных типоразмеров, и уже 13 лет успешно поставляет их российским автопроизводителям.

predstavitevpredstavitev1

В 2013 году запланирована  сертификация компании «СЕП РУС» на соответствие СМК ИСО/ТУ 16 949.

Качество Каталог продукции

Производственная площадка ООО «SEP RUS» находится в промышленной зоне ОАО «АВТОВАЗ» по адресу:
445892 г. Тольятти, Ул. Северная, д.25

Представительство ООО «SEP RUS» в г. Москве:
121471, г. Москва, ул. Рябиновая, д.26, строение 2, офис 4а

 

director sep
Директор
Рошаль Инна Сергеевна

Приёмная директора
Тел.8(8482) 63-53-11,8·909·993 58 86  
E-mail: Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript